Loading



FASP Executive Board

FASP Executive Board Members

| About FASP | | FASP Business |

FASP's Executive Board

There shall be an Executive Board of FASP consisting of the officers of FASP, Committee Chairpersons, DOE Consultant, FASP Children's Services Fund, Inc. Liaison, NASP Delegate and The FASP Political Committee Liaison.

FASP Officers

  • FASP President: Angel Canto (fasppres@gmail.com)
  • FASP President-Elect: Lauren Parker
  • FASP Immediate Past President: Nicholas Cutro (Testing@NickCutro.org)
  • FASP Secretary: Kelli Dari (faspsecretary@outlook.com)
  • FASP Treasurer: Amy Vance (fasptreasurer2014@gmail.com)
    2637 E Atlantic Blvd #36588, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

  • Regional Representatives
  • Northeast Representative: Carmen Reid (faspnortheast@gmail.com)
  • Northwest Representative: Sharon Bartels-Wheeless (SWheeless@cox.net)
  • East Central Representative: Leigh Wooten (leigh.wooten@lewdevelopment.com)
  • West Central Representative: Rochelle Poole (rcpoole82@gmail.com)
  • Southeast Representative: Adrienne L. Avallone, Psy.S., NCSP, Licensed School Psychologist (faspsoutheast@gmail.com)
  • Southwest Representative: Jana Csenger (faspsouthwest@gmail.com)
  • South Representative: Joan Kappus (faspsouthrep@gmail.com)


  • Standing Committees
  • Administration & Supervision: Mary Alice Myers (mmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us)
  • Awards: Zoila Ganuza (zganuza@gmail.com)
  • Bylaws: Nicholas Cutro (Testing@NickCutro.org)
  • CE Credit Coordinator: Juliana Stolz (FASPCECoor2018@gmail.com)
  • Conference: Monica Oganes & Susan Valero (faspannualconference@gmail.com)
  • Diversity: Dasha Highsmith
  • Ethics & Standards of Practice: Freda Reid (fmr@bellsouth.net)
  • Membership: Kim Berryhill (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Newsletter: Mylissa Fraser (faspnewsletter@gmail.com)
  • Planning & Development: Geoffrey Freebern (geoffrey.freebern@gmail.com)
  • Private Practice: Katie Allison
  • Professional Development: Marguerite Overstreet (faspprofessionaldevelopment@gmail.com)
  • Public Policy & Professional Relations: Ralph Eugene Cash (GCash1@aol.com)
  • Registrar: Kim Berryhill (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Research: Erik Anderson (faspresearchchair@gmail.com
  • Student Delegate: Latoya Brown (faspstudentdelegates@gmail.com)
  • Technology & Communications: Michelle Robertson-Shephard (fasptechcom@gmail.com) - Call/Text (407.801.2430)
  • Training & Credentialing: Sarah Valley-Gray (valleygr@gmail.com)

  • Special Committees
  • Applied Behavior Analysis: Erik Anderson
  • Historian: Denise Dorsey (fasphistorian@gmail.com)
  • Interest Groups: Erik Anderson (FASPInterestGroup@gmail.com)
  • Public & Media Relations: Donna Berghauser (fasppublicandmediarelations@gmail.com)
  • School Neuropsychology: Erik Anderson


  • Liaison Positions (Not Appointed)
  • Children's Services Fund, Inc.: Sarah Valley Gray (valleygr@gmail.com)
  • DOE Consultant: David Wheeler (wheeler@usf.edu)
  • NASP Delegate: Angela Mann, Ph.D. BCBA, NCSP (angela.mann@unf.edu)
  • FASP Lobbyists: Bob Cerra (bobcerra@comcast.net) & John Cerra (cerraj@comcast.net)