Loading



FASP Executive Board

FASP Executive Board Members

| About FASP | | FASP Business |

FASP's Executive Board

There shall be an Executive Board of FASP consisting of the officers of FASP, Committee Chairpersons, DOE Consultant, FASP Children's Services Fund, Inc. Liaison, NASP Delegate and The FASP Political Committee Liaison.

FASP Officers

  • FASP President: Angela Mann (fasppres@gmail.com)
  • FASP President-Elect: Paula Lewis (PaulaLewis1922@gmail.com)
  • FASP Immediate Past President: Lauren Parker (laurenrparker@gmail.com)
  • FASP Secretary: Kelli Dari (faspsecretary@outlook.com)
  • FASP Treasurer: Toby Hartranft (fasptreasurer2014@gmail.com) 2682 Saint Andrews Dr., Clearwater, FL 33761 | Treasurer-Elect: Marguerite Overstreet (overstreet@counselingschoolpsych.com)

  • Regional Representatives
  • Northeast Representative: Alicia Scott (faspnortheast@gmail.com)
  • Northwest Representative: Sharon Bartels-Wheeless (SWheeless@cox.net)
  • East Central Representative: Susan Valero (susan@susanvalero.com)
  • West Central Representative: Jamie Donnelly (jamieadonnelly@hotmail.com)
  • Southeast Representative: Adrienne L. Avallone, Psy.S., NCSP, Licensed School Psychologist (faspsoutheast@gmail.com)
  • Southwest Representative: Jana Csenger (faspsouthwest@gmail.com)
  • South Representative: Joan Kappus (faspsouthrep@gmail.com)


  • Standing Committees
  • Administration & Supervision: Sharon Bartles-Wheeless (SWheeless@cox.net)
  • Awards: Zoila Ganuza (faspawards@gmail.com)
  • Bylaws: Lauren Parker (laurenrparker@gmail.com)
  • CE Credit Coordinator: Juliana Stolz (FASPCECoor2018@gmail.com)
  • Conference: TBA
  • Diversity: Freda Reid (fmr@bellsouth.net)
  • Ethics & Standards of Practice: Ralph Eugene Cash (GCash1@aol.com)
  • Membership: Kim Berryhill (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Newsletter: Mylissa Fraser (faspnewsletter@gmail.com)
  • Planning & Development: Geoffrey Freebern (geoffrey.freebern@gmail.com)
  • Private Practice: Angel Canto (acanto@sebhfl.com)
  • Professional Development: Patti Vickers (faspprofessionaldevelopment@gmail.com)
  • Public Policy & Professional Relations: Mary Alice Myers (mamnsb@hotmail.com)
  • Registrar: Kim Berryhill (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Research: Stacy-Ann January (faspresearchchair@gmail.com
  • Student Delegate: Chelsea Salvatore (faspstudentdelegate@gmail.com)
  • Technology & Communications: Michelle Robertson-Shephard (fasptechcom@gmail.com) - Call/Text (407.801.2430)
  • Training & Credentialing: Katie Maki (kathrin.maki@coe.ufl.edu)

  • Special Committees
  • Applied Behavior Analysis: Michael Kelleher (mtkelleh80@yahoo.com)
  • Historian: Donna Berghauser (fasphistorian@gmail.com)
  • Interest Groups: Betsy Murdock (FASPInterestGroup@gmail.com)
  • Public & Media Relations: Liza Arango (fasppublicandmediarelations@gmail.com)
  • School Neuropsychology: Toby Hartranft (toby_hartranft@yahoo.com)
  • Mental Health & Crisis: Jackie Jackson-Dean (jajackso@pasco.k12.fl.us)


  • Liaison Positions (Not Appointed)
  • Children's Services Fund, Inc.: Sarah Valley Gray (valleygr@gmail.com)
  • DOE Consultant: Jesus Aviles (Jesus.Aviles@fldoe.org)
  • NASP Delegate: Monica Oganes, Ph.D. (monica@monicaoganes.com)
  • FASP Lobbyists: Bob Cerra (bobcerra@comcast.net) & John Cerra (cerraj@comcast.net)