FASP Executive Board

FASP Executive Board Members

| About FASP | | FASP Business |

FASP's Executive Board

There shall be an Executive Board of FASP consisting of the officers of FASP, Committee Chairpersons, DOE Consultant, FASP Children's Services Fund, Inc. Liaison, NASP Delegate and The FASP Political Committee Liaison.

FASP Officers

  • FASP President: Lauren Parker (fasppres@gmail.com)
  • FASP President-Elect: Angela Mann (angela.mann@unf.edu)
  • FASP Immediate Past President: Angel Canto (acanto@sebhfl.com)
  • FASP Secretary: Kelli Dari (faspsecretary@outlook.com)
  • FASP Treasurer: Toby Hartranft (fasptreasurer2014@gmail.com) 2682 Saint Andrews Dr., Clearwater, FL 33761 | Treasurer-Elect: Marguerite Overstreet

  • Regional Representatives
  • Northeast Representative: Carmen Reid (faspnortheast@gmail.com)
  • Northwest Representative: Sharon Bartels-Wheeless (SWheeless@cox.net)
  • East Central Representative: Susan Valero
  • West Central Representative: Rochelle Poole (rcpoole82@gmail.com)
  • Southeast Representative: Adrienne L. Avallone, Psy.S., NCSP, Licensed School Psychologist (faspsoutheast@gmail.com)
  • Southwest Representative: Jana Csenger (faspsouthwest@gmail.com)
  • South Representative: Joan Kappus (faspsouthrep@gmail.com)

  • Standing Committees
  • Administration & Supervision: Paula Lewis
  • Awards: Zoila Ganuza (faspawards@gmail.com)
  • Bylaws: Angel Canto (acanto@sebhfl.com)
  • CE Credit Coordinator: Juliana Stolz (FASPCECoor2018@gmail.com)
  • Conference: TBA
  • Diversity: Freda Reid (fmr@bellsouth.net)
  • Ethics & Standards of Practice: Ralph Eugene Cash (GCash1@aol.com)
  • Membership: Kim Berryhill (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Newsletter: Mylissa Fraser (faspnewsletter@gmail.com)
  • Planning & Development: Geoffrey Freebern (geoffrey.freebern@gmail.com)
  • Private Practice: Katie Allison
  • Professional Development: Sheryl Posey (faspprofessionaldevelopment@gmail.com)
  • Public Policy & Professional Relations: Mary Alice Myers (mmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us)
  • Registrar: Kim Berryhill (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Research: Erik Anderson (faspresearchchair@gmail.com
  • Student Delegate: Jessica Wright (faspstudentdelegate@gmail.com)
  • Technology & Communications: Michelle Robertson-Shephard (fasptechcom@gmail.com) - Call/Text (407.801.2430)
  • Training & Credentialing: Sarah Valley-Gray (valleygr@gmail.com)

  • Special Committees
  • Applied Behavior Analysis: Michael Kelleher
  • Historian: Denise Dorsey (fasphistorian@gmail.com)
  • Interest Groups: Donna Berghauser (FASPInterestGroup@gmail.com)
  • Public & Media Relations: Donna Berghauser (fasppublicandmediarelations@gmail.com)
  • School Neuropsychology: Erik Anderson
  • Mental Health & Crisis: Michelle Gillard

  • Liaison Positions (Not Appointed)
  • Children's Services Fund, Inc.: Sarah Valley Gray (valleygr@gmail.com)
  • DOE Consultant: David Wheeler (wheeler@usf.edu)
  • NASP Delegate: Monica Oganes, Ph.D. (monica@monicaoganes.com)
  • FASP Lobbyists: Bob Cerra (bobcerra@comcast.net) & John Cerra (cerraj@comcast.net)