Loading



FASP Executive Board

FASP Executive Board Members

| About FASP | | FASP Business |

FASP's Executive Board

There shall be an Executive Board of FASP consisting of the officers of FASP, Committee Chairpersons, DOE Consultant, FASP Children's Services Fund, Inc. Liaison, NASP Delegate and The FASP Political Committee Liaison.

FASP Officers

  • FASP President: Nikki T. Sutton (fasppres@gmail.com)
  • FASP President-Elect: Donna Berghauser (donna.berghauser@gmail.com)
  • FASP Immediate Past President: Lisa Perez (messagelisap@gmail.com)
  • FASP Secretary: Susan Valero (FaspSecretary1314@gmail.com)
  • FASP Treasurer: Joan Kappus (fasptreasurer2014@gmail.com)
    FASP Treasurer-Elect Amy Vance (Contactamyv325@gmail.com)
    2637 E Atlantic Blvd #36588, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

  • Regional Representatives
  • Northeast Representative: Megan Miller (faspnortheast@gmail.com)
  • Northwest Representative: Sharon Bartels-Wheeless (SWheeless@cox.net)
  • East Central Representative: Threasa Glasscock (glasscot@osceola.k12.fl.us)
  • E Atlantic Blvd #36588, Pompano Beach, FL
  • West Central Representative: Yael Lieber (faspwestcentral@gmail.com)
  • Southeast Representative: Adrienne L. Avallone, Psy.S., NCSP, Licensed School Psychologist (faspsoutheast@gmail.com)
  • Southwest Representative: Jana Csenger (faspsouthwest@gmail.com)
  • South Representative: Gil Lopez


  • Standing Committees
  • Administration & Supervision: Mary Alice Myers (mmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us)
  • Awards: Zoila Ganuza (zganuza@gmail.com)
  • Bylaws: Lisa Perez (messagelisap@gmail.com)
  • CE Credit Coordinator: Amanda "Mandy" Leach (amandaleach84@gmail.com)
  • Conference: Cheryl Gelley (dcgelley@gmail.com)
  • Diversity: Julius Denson II (juden87@yahoo.com)
  • Ethics & Standards of Practice: Freda Reid (fmr@bellsouth.net)
  • Membership: Jessica Nease White (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Newsletter: Mylissa Fraser & Rochelle Poole (faspnewsletter@gmail.com)
  • Planning & Development: Geoffrey Freebern (geoffrey.freebern@gmail.com)
  • Private Practice: Monica Oganes (monica@monicaoganes.com)
  • Professional Development: Jana Csenger (faspsouthwest@gmail.com)
  • Public Policy & Professional Relations: Ralph Eugene Cash (GCash1@aol.com)
  • Registrar: Jessica Nease White (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Research: Angel Canto (faspresearchchair@gmail.com ) 850.644.9440
  • Student Delegate: Dana Weiss (faspstudentdelegates@gmail.com)
  • Technology & Communications: Michelle Robertson-Shephard (fasptechcom@gmail.com)
  • Training & Credentialing: Linda Raffaele Mendez (raffaele@usf.edu)

  • Special Committees
  • Applied Behavior Analysis: Rose Iovaonnone (iovannone@usf.edu)
  • Historian: Crystal Kline (fasphistorian@gmail.com)
  • Interest Groups: Catherine Samuel-Barrett & Janet Richardson
  • Public & Media Relations: Denise A Dorsey (fasppublicmediarelations2015@gmail.com)
  • School Neuropsychology: Nicholas Cutro (cutro@nova.edu)


  • Liaison Positions (Not Appointed)
  • Children's Services Fund, Inc.: Sarah Valley Gray (valleygr@gmail.com)
  • DOE Consultant: David Wheeler (wheeler@usf.edu)
  • NASP Delegate: Angela Mann, Ph.D. BCBA, NCSP (angela.mann@unf.edu)
  • FASP Lobbyists: Bob Cerra (bobcerra@comcast.net) & John Cerra (cerraj@comcast.net)