Loading



FASP Executive Board

FASP Executive Board Members

| About FASP | | FASP Business |

FASP's Executive Board

There shall be an Executive Board of FASP consisting of the officers of FASP, Committee Chairpersons, DOE Consultant, FASP Children's Services Fund, Inc. Liaison, NASP Delegate and The FASP Political Committee Liaison.

FASP Officers

  • FASP President: Donna Berghauser (fasppres@gmail.com)
  • FASP President-Elect: Nicholas Cutro (cutro@mynsu.nova.edu)
  • FASP Immediate Past President: Nikki T. Sutton (nsutton013@gmail.com)
  • FASP Secretary: Susan Valero (FaspSecretary1314@gmail.com)
  • FASP Treasurer: Amy Vance (fasptreasurer2014@gmail.com)
    2637 E Atlantic Blvd #36588, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

  • Regional Representatives
  • Northeast Representative: Natalie Stokes (faspnortheast@gmail.com)
  • Northwest Representative: Sharon Bartels-Wheeless (SWheeless@cox.net)
  • East Central Representative: Threasa Glasscock (glasscot@osceola.k12.fl.us)
  • West Central Representative: Rochelle Poole (rcpoole82@gmail.com)
  • Southeast Representative: Adrienne L. Avallone, Psy.S., NCSP, Licensed School Psychologist (faspsoutheast@gmail.com)
  • Southwest Representative: Jana Csenger (faspsouthwest@gmail.com)
  • South Representative: Tiombe Kendrick (faspsouthrep@gmail.com)


  • Standing Committees
  • Administration & Supervision: Mary Alice Myers (mmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us)
  • Awards: Zoila Ganuza (zganuza@gmail.com)
  • Bylaws: Nikki T. Sutton (nsutton013@gmail.com)
  • CE Credit Coordinator: Joan Kappus
  • Conference: Kelly Miller & Catherine Hedtke (faspannualconference@gmail.com)
  • Diversity: Cheryl Gelley (dcgelley@gmail.com)
  • Ethics & Standards of Practice: Freda Reid (fmr@bellsouth.net)
  • Membership: Megan Miller (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Newsletter: Mylissa Fraser (faspnewsletter@gmail.com)
  • Planning & Development: Geoffrey Freebern (geoffrey.freebern@gmail.com)
  • Private Practice: Alberto Gamarra (mentalmastery.gamarra@gmail.com)
  • Professional Development: Kim Berryhill (faspprofessionaldevelopment@gmail.com)
  • Public Policy & Professional Relations: Ralph Eugene Cash (GCash1@aol.com)
  • Registrar: Megan Miller (faspregistrarandmembership@gmail.com)
  • Research: Angel Canto (faspresearchchair@gmail.com ) 850.644.9440
  • Student Delegate: Gabriela Irizarry (faspstudentdelegates@gmail.com)
  • Technology & Communications: Michelle Robertson-Shephard (fasptechcom@gmail.com)
  • Training & Credentialing: Linda Raffaele Mendez (raffaele@usf.edu)

  • Special Committees
  • Applied Behavior Analysis: Michael Kelleher (michael.kelleher@sdhc.k12.fl.us)
  • Historian: Denise Dorsey (fasphistorian@gmail.com)
  • Interest Groups: Catherine Samuel-Barrett
  • Public & Media Relations: Denise Dorsey(fasppublicandmediarelations@gmail.com)
  • School Neuropsychology: Monica Oganes (monica@monicaoganes.com)


  • Liaison Positions (Not Appointed)
  • Children's Services Fund, Inc.: Sarah Valley Gray (valleygr@gmail.com)
  • DOE Consultant: David Wheeler (wheeler@usf.edu)
  • NASP Delegate: Angela Mann, Ph.D. BCBA, NCSP (angela.mann@unf.edu)
  • FASP Lobbyists: Bob Cerra (bobcerra@comcast.net) & John Cerra (cerraj@comcast.net)