Loading



FASP Southwest Region

FASP's Southwest Region

The Southwest Region is your region if you are in one of the following Counties: Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, and Sarasota

Jana Csenger

Jana Csenger, FASP's Southwest Regional Representative

If you are new to Florida and/or new to the profession please contact your regional representative for support and questions. We are here to help.

FASP SOUTHWEST REGION CONTACTS

Charlotte: Kerri Masini
Email: kerri.masini@yourcharlotteschools.net

Collier: Dena Landry
5775 Osceola Trail
Naples, FL. 34109
239.377.0521
Email: landryde@collierschools.com

DeSoto: Bob Phillips
863.494.0261 (w)
Email: bob.phillips@desoto.k12.fl.us

Glades: Janice Foster
Email: Janice.Foster@gladesschools.org

Hardee: Margaret Collins
2922 Timberlee Rd.
Wimauma, FL. 33598
863.633.3661 (h)
941.773.2640 (fax)
Email: mcollins@hardee.k12.fl.us

Hendry: Matthew A. Whitehurst, School Psychologist
863.674.4166 ext. 233
Email: whitehurstm@hendry-schools.net

Highlands: Phil Walter, NCSP
863.471.5678 ext 252 (w)
Email: walterp@highlands.k12.fl.us

Lee: Larry Ruble
239.246.6272
Email: laurencebr@leeschools.net

Manatee: Kathy Haugan
941.751.6550 ext 2282 (w)
941.751.7372 (fax)
Email: haugank@manateeschools.net

Sarasota: Tim Gissal
2219 Lake wood Dr.
Nokomis, FL. 34275
(w) 1960 Landings Blvd.
Sarasota, FL. 34231
941.927.4036 (w)
941.918.0651 (h)
941.361.6157 (fax)
Email:tim.gissal@sarasotacountyschools.net